Back to top

Pineville

Pineville Office
3200 Monroe Highway Suite 108
Pineville, LA 71360

Phone   318.640.0248    Fax   318.640.7196

 

Bettina
Bettina Troquille
BettinaT@waskombrown.com
 

Ann
Ann Belgard
annb@waskombrown.com
 


Kristy Winn-Bell
KristyWB@waskombrown.com
 


Sierra Hatcher
SierraM@waskombrown.com

 

Roland Kraushaar
RolandK@waskombrown.com


Aaliyah Butler
AaliyahB@waskombrown.com
 


Allie Soudelier
AllieS@waskombrown.com
 


Melanie Jacobs
MelanieJ@waskombrown.com
 


Kirstin Oliveaux
KirstinO@waskombrown.com